Board of Directors:

Ruth Ragan, President

Mary Howard, Secretary

Jessica Irons, Treasurer

David Lyons, Officer

Bradley Morrison, Officer




Every donation goes directly towards scholarships.

Theater O Outreach, Inc. is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organiztion and all contributions are tax-deductible to the fullest extent allowed by law.  Theater O Outreach, Inc EIN # is 84-3127658.   All payments are final and funds are processed in the U.S.


Theater O Outreach is the 501(c)3 not-for-profit arm of Theater O.  It was founded to ensure that all children can have access to theater education, to ensure that all parts of our community are engaged and to provide the resources for teaching artists to develop innovative programs unique to our community.



Email us here for our scholarship application.